MARCH 3, 2020
The Annual Board meeting was called to order by President Rich Burleson. Present were Larry Baker, Kathy Seidling, Michelle Hyatt, Brandon Hyatt. Jennifer Bowers, Keegan Flaugh, Marty Burleson and Beryl Baker.

There were no amendments of the By-Laws.

Rich, Marty, and Kathy had previously notified the Board that they would be resigning effective March 3, 2020.

An election of officers was held.
President – Michelle Hyatt
Vice President – Larry Baker
Secretary – Jennifer Bowers
Treasurer – Brandon Hyatt

The newly elected officers will be the signers on the checking and savings accounts at Rocky Mountain Bank and Trust.

There being no further business, the annual meeting was adjourned at 6:55 p.m.
Respectfully Submitted.
Marty Burleson.