Board of Directors

Rialto Theater 209 W Main St

F.A.C.T. = Florence Architectural and Cultural Tradition

Historic Rialto Theater Board of Directors:


Rich Burleson – President, Board of Directors and Events Committee, 719.784.6903 or 719.429.2425,

Larry Baker – Vice President, Vice President, Chairman of the Projects Committee, Building Manager, 303.887.5569,

Marty Burleson – Secretary, Board of Directors, Grants/Fundraising Committee, 719.784.6903 or 719.431.2330,

Kathy Seidling –  Treasurer, Board of Directors, 719.429.1430,

Ron Hinkle – Board of Directors, Events Committee, Community Relations Committee, 719.582.3302,

Kathy Madonna – Board of Directors, Website Liaison/PR 719.647.2213,

Donna Murphy – Board of Directors, Archives Committee and Rialto Historian, 719.431.3854

Steve Steele – Board of Directors, Projects Committee, Grants/Fundraising Committee, Newsletter editor, 303.351.6815,

Ken Trusty – Board of Directors, Projects Committee, Event Security, 719.246.7364,

RC Wilkins – Board of Directors, Events Committee, Rialto Players President, Theatre Education Director. 719.345.3353,

Todd Williams – Board of Directors, Events Committee (Concert Coordinator), Community Relations, 719.269.0678,


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This